Puzzle Event Calendar

Public View

Sunday 16 February 2020

More Info Printable List iCS Export RSS Feed Mailing List
Home Nikoli Puzzle Rules Time Zones Forum


Upcoming Events

  

16 February 2020 - 15 April 2020



Sunday 16 February 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Puzzle Grand Prix 2 (India)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/puzzle-gp
Owner: Otto Janko

Monday 17 February 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Puzzle Grand Prix 2 (India)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/puzzle-gp
Owner: Otto Janko

Friday 21 February 2020
00:00 - 23:59
PR 2020 (Number and Object Placement)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Saturday 22 February 2020
00:00 - 23:59
PR 2020 (Number and Object Placement)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Sunday 23 February 2020
00:00 - 23:59
PR 2020 (Number and Object Placement)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Monday 24 February 2020
00:00 - 23:59
PR 2020 (Number and Object Placement)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Tuesday 25 February 2020
00:00 - 23:59
PR 2020 (Number and Object Placement)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Friday 28 February 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Sudoku Grand Prix 3 (Hungary)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/sudoku-gp
Owner: Otto Janko

Saturday 29 February 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Sudoku Grand Prix 3 (Hungary)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/sudoku-gp
Owner: Otto Janko

Sunday 1 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Sudoku Grand Prix 3 (Hungary)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/sudoku-gp
Owner: Otto Janko

Monday 2 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Sudoku Grand Prix 3 (Hungary)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/sudoku-gp
Owner: Otto Janko

Friday 6 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
SM 2020 (Outside and Irregular)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Saturday 7 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
SM 2020 (Outside and Irregular)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko
All Day
DJSM Quali (Germany)
Venue: https://logic-masters.de/
Owner: Otto Janko

Sunday 8 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
SM 2020 (Outside and Irregular)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Monday 9 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
SM 2020 (Outside and Irregular)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Tuesday 10 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
SM 2020 (Outside and Irregular)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Friday 13 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Puzzle Grand Prix 3 (Switzerland)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/puzzle-gp
Owner: Otto Janko

Saturday 14 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Puzzle Grand Prix 3 (Switzerland)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/puzzle-gp
Owner: Otto Janko
00:00 - 23:59
UK Open Sudoku & Puzzle Tournaments
Venue: http://forum.ukpuzzles.org/viewtopic.php?t=2053&p=15409#p15409
Owner: Otto Janko

Sunday 15 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Puzzle Grand Prix 3 (Switzerland)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/puzzle-gp
Owner: Otto Janko
00:00 - 23:59
UK Open Sudoku & Puzzle Tournaments
Venue: http://forum.ukpuzzles.org/viewtopic.php?t=2053&p=15409#p15409
Owner: Otto Janko

Monday 16 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Puzzle Grand Prix 3 (Switzerland)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/puzzle-gp
Owner: Otto Janko

Friday 20 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
PR 2020 (Shading and Loops)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Saturday 21 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
PR 2020 (Shading and Loops)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Sunday 22 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
PR 2020 (Shading and Loops)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Monday 23 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
PR 2020 (Shading and Loops)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Tuesday 24 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
PR 2020 (Shading and Loops)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Friday 27 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Sudoku Grand Prix 4 (Czech)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/sudoku-gp
Owner: Otto Janko

Saturday 28 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Sudoku Grand Prix 4 (Czech)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/sudoku-gp
Owner: Otto Janko

Sunday 29 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Sudoku Grand Prix 4 (Czech)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/sudoku-gp
Owner: Otto Janko

Monday 30 March 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Sudoku Grand Prix 4 (Czech)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/sudoku-gp
Owner: Otto Janko

Friday 3 April 2020
00:00 - 23:59
SM 2020 (Math)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Saturday 4 April 2020
00:00 - 23:59
SM 2020 (Math)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Sunday 5 April 2020
00:00 - 23:59
SM 2020 (Math)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Monday 6 April 2020
00:00 - 23:59
SM 2020 (Math)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Tuesday 7 April 2020
00:00 - 23:59
SM 2020 (Math)
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Wednesday 8 April 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Riad Khanmagomedov
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Thursday 9 April 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Riad Khanmagomedov
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Friday 10 April 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Puzzle Grand Prix 4 (Bulgaria)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/puzzle-gp
Owner: Otto Janko
00:00 - 23:59
Riad Khanmagomedov
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Saturday 11 April 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Puzzle Grand Prix 4 (Bulgaria)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/puzzle-gp
Owner: Otto Janko
00:00 - 23:59
Riad Khanmagomedov
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Sunday 12 April 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Puzzle Grand Prix 4 (Bulgaria)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/puzzle-gp
Owner: Otto Janko
00:00 - 23:59
Riad Khanmagomedov
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Monday 13 April 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Puzzle Grand Prix 4 (Bulgaria)
Venue: https://gp.worldpuzzle.org/content/puzzle-gp
Owner: Otto Janko
00:00 - 23:59
Riad Khanmagomedov
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Tuesday 14 April 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Riad Khanmagomedov
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

Wednesday 15 April 2020
00:00 - 23:59
Riad Khanmagomedov
Venue: http://logicmastersindia.com/forum/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=60
Owner: Otto Janko

powered by LuxSoft LuxCal version 2.3.2